Sep 1, 2014

Club W - Monthly Wine Club - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Bottle! #ClubW

Club W - Monthly Wine Club - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Bottle!  #ClubW #Wine via www.Productreviewmom.com
Post contains affiliate links

For wine lovers everywhere, Club W take the hassle, the guesswork and the pretentiousness out of the equation so all you have to focus on is enjoying a great bottle of wine.

It all starts with a Palate Profile Quiz, 6 simple questions about the flavors you like. Based on your tastes, Club W will recommend wines for your Monthly Experience. Then, it’s up to you. Like the recommendations? Cool! Feeling like all reds this month? Switch it up and pick your own! Club W is the only wine club where you’re in control. And it’s all delivered directly to your door starting at 3 bottles for $39 a month. Once you receive your wines, you can rate the wines so that your deliveries evolve as your taste evolves. This extra step is exclusively designed for you. Let them do the work while you enjoy a glass of wine.


Club W - Monthly Wine Club - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Bottle!  #ClubW #Wine via www.Productreviewmom.com



Get started now!


Disclosure- Post contains affiliate links meaning I earn a small commission if you sign up.  I only recommend companies that will benefit my readers.


Continue Reading...

Aug 29, 2014

Product Review Weekend Link Up Party #ProductReviewParty #25

Product Review Weekend Link Up Party #ProductReviewParty #25 via www.Productreviewmom.com
#ProductReviewParty is every Friday from 9am to Sunday 9pm EST
Link up to 3 Product Review Posts
Please don't link up and run!  Visit others and leave thoughtful comments.  If you like the products, please share it on your social networks.  Thanks!


Below I have added some yummy Labor Day food ideas for you to enjoy over the weekend.

Have a Happy Labor Day Weekend! 
Check out Barbeque
by Louida at Foodie.com

Continue Reading...

Aug 28, 2014

Macy's Fall Fashion Show at Lenox Mall Sept. 5th #ad @SheSpeaksUp

I was invited by SheSpeaks to attend a fashion show and will be compensated. 

Your girl is on the go again to another event, this time I'm heading to Macy's at Lenox Mall in Atlanta for a fashion show.  Here are the details below:


Macy's Fall Fashion Show at Lenox Mall Sept. 5th #Macys #ad @SheSpeaksUp via www.Productreviewmom.com

I'm excited to invite you to attend a special evening of fashion and style on Friday, September 5th, hosted by Macy’s and special guest Emme, the iconic, world’s first plus-size supermodel!

For more than two decades, Emme has been a leading voice and face in the fashion industry and a globally recognized advocate for positive body image and self esteem.

Join me and other Atlanta bloggers at Macy’s in  Lenox Square Mall on September 5th at 6:30 p.m. The evening will begin at 7 p.m. with a fashion show, highlighting the best trends for fall from top designers, and will conclude with a Q&A and a chance to meet Emme!








Also, my blogging buddy Joyce from MommyTalkShow.com will be strutting down the catwalk wearing Fall collection pieces so you don't want to miss it!


I hope to see you there!

Continue Reading...

Aug 27, 2014

How to Pitch Brands to Review Their Products #BloggingTips

How to Pitch Brands to Review Their Products #BloggingTips via www.Productreviewmom.com


If you are a blogger who has decided that you want to start reviewing products on your blog, you are probably wondering how to reach out to companies so you can review products that you are actually interested in. As many of you know, I review a decent amount of products here on my blog. Therefore, today I will be discussing how to pitch brands to review their products.
 
How to Pitch Brands to Review Their Products #BloggingTips via www.Productreviewmom.com
Photo Credit



Step 1 – Create a Media Kit
Before you even think about reaching out to brands, it is important that you have a media kit available. Your media kit should include the following:       

  • A photo of you
  •          A brief description of your website
  •          The types of opportunities you have available for brands
  •          Your websites stats
  •          Your social media profiles/stats
  •          Your accomplishments/brands you have worked with

There are other things that could be included, such as rates and your review policy, yet the above are the main things that brands are going to want to know.


Step 2 – Create a Pitch Letter
The next step is to create a pitch letter. This letter should be a template that can easily be customized to target each particular brand. You should begin the letter by addressing the PR rep by their name and continue to tell them a little bit about your blog. Include why you think they would be a great fit for your readers, tell them a little bit about your readership base and include a link to your media kit. It is suggested that your pitch letter is short and to the point as PR reps have many messages that they have to read each day.


Step 3 – Make a List of Prospects
Make a reasonable list of prospects that you want to reach out to about advertising on your blog. When making your list keep in mind that you want to reach out to brands that have worked with bloggers in the past or are ideal for your readership range. If you are a new blogger and do not receive a lot of traffic or have many social media followers, it is ideal to go for brands who other bloggers have worked with in the past. A large brand is not going to want to do business with you because your audience is just not large enough to be able to provide the results they desire. As your blog grows, update your list of prospects appropriately.


Step 4 – Send out the Letters
When you made the list of prospects, you should have already seen how to contact the companies. Now, it is time to customize your pitch letter template and send out your letters to the desired companies. Keep in mind some companies will say yes, others will say no, and some will not respond back at all. Regardless of the response, keep a spreadsheet of the letter sent, the date sent, and the response so you can monitor which companies you have contacted and which ones you will need to contact in the future.


Are you a blogger?  How do you pitch to brands?

Continue Reading...

Aug 26, 2014

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I was invited to attend the event free as media, all opinions are my own.


Hey everyone!  Over the weekend, the girls and I took an hour drive to Austell, GA to attend I'm the Biggest Winner event at the Epi Center filled with family fun of learning about fitness, eating healthy, and having a energetic lifestyle.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com

The Riverside Epi Center is known for fun, food, and fitness which is a huge epic place with a lot of things to do inside 113,000 sq ft. building.  The center is located close to my girls grandmother's house and we would pass by this building often and we always wonder what this location had to offer, so it was great to be invited to this event and have a peek at what goes on inside.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com

For this one day event, there were several different fun interactive activities people in attendance could get into.  There were rock climbing, basketball, vendors, taste testing, bowling, T'ai Chi and defense workshop, raw food and nutrition demonstration, learning about women's health, hip hop cardio, cheerleading dance workshop, zumba class, learning about healthy snacks for kids, arcade room, and more.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com


When the girls and I first arrived at the  Epi Center, the girls wanted to first make a stop at the rock climbing wall.  Lauren wasn't properly dressed to do it and Michelle was so she took the chance to try to climb to the top.  Michelle did a pretty good job getting close to the middle of the rock wall but her fingers started to hurt so she kept falling off.  To give her hands and legs some rest, we toured around the event.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com

While walking around, the girls eyes lit up when they seen the arcade room.  We walked in and paid $5 each to play the games inside.  I was so impress by all the arcade games available for children to play.  Also there was a big screen tv with Playstation and Xbox- so cool!  It was hard to get my girls out of there, but I had to drag them out so we could see all the other activities.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com

Once I finally got them out of the arcade room, we attended a Kids Healthy Snacks presentation.  Shonte Press (Nutrition Consultant) showed us ways to serve healthy snacks to children in a fun way by serving it in a muffin pan.  We got to eat string cheese, tortilla chips, celery sticks with ranch, clementine, all served in a cupcake liner.  I thought that was a neat idea and all the children that were there at the presentation enjoyed eating their snacks that way.  I'll need to try out this idea.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com

After the Kids Healthy Snacks presentation, the girls and I walked around checking out the different vendors.  Subway was there serving up free sub sandwiches and ice tea, there were jewelry sales, natural body butters for sale, WNBA's Atlanta Dream had a table, different natural hair products to buy, free massages, clothe sales, and more.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com

One presentation I was interested in attending was learning about the Living Foods Institute that is here in Atlanta.  Carla DeRosa was the speaker talking about how you can naturally heal yourself from sicknesses by eating raw foods and colon cleansing.  She shared about a lady named Brenda Cobb who started the institute that was diagnosed with breast and cervical cancer and she refused to do surgery, chemotherapy, and radiation.  Carla healed herself naturally by eating organic raw and living foods, she also detoxified and cleansed her colon.  By her doing this, within six months she was completely healed- incredible!  Carla was a bad eater at first too and was diagnosed with cancer and she too did the same thing as Brenda did and she completely healed herself with a organic raw food diet.  At the institute they provide classes for people to learn about raw foods and how to prepare them, therapies, colon cleansing, how to grow your own foods, etc.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com

After the raw foods session, the girls found their way to sway me back into the arcade room and back into the rock climbing wall room.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com
I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com

Overall, even though I missed a lot of the sessions since I arrived at the event late and the girls kept having me in that darn arcade room, we all had a great time.  I really appreciated that I was invited to such a fun family friendly event.  Too bad I live so far from this center because I would become a member.  I'm trying to talk my girls grandmother to become a member since she lives close by.

I'm the Biggest Winner Event Recap #ibwexpo #imthebiggestwinner via www.Productreviewmom.com



If you're in the Atlanta area, make sure to stop by the Epi Center and check it out, there is something to do for everyone in the family.


 

How do you keep yourself active?

Continue Reading...

Aug 25, 2014

Back to School Health Tips for Kids #BacktoSchool

Back to School Health Tips for Kids #BacktoSchool via www.Productreviewmom.com
Post contains affiliate links

Vacations is the time to catch up on much needed rest and enjoy spending quality time with your family away from all the hustle and bustle of everyday life. 

When the time comes to get ready to get back to school, parents need to become alert regarding their health and fitness check-ups. Today everyone is aware of the immunization systems and clear instructions are provided by pediatricians and child health care centers so that every child is immunized against harmful diseases especially before they join school after summer vacation. 

Nowadays, many schools arrange for health check-ups for students including eye, ear and throat. But before this is done parents must show their children some of the basic healthy habits that will keep them to be fit and strong. A child who suffers from sickness does well in his/her studies and excels in other activities as well. A short list of essential health tips will surely help your kids to stay healthy and happy.

1.     Tell them to keep their hands clean by always washing their hands, not only at home but also in school and put in hand-towels or tissues in their backpacks. They can carry hand-sanitizers to clean their hands if there is no running water around. 

Back to School Health Tips for Kids #BacktoSchool via www.Productreviewmom.com


2.     The lunch that you prepare for the kids must be healthy. Take care by preparing foods that contain all the essential elements of a healthy diet. Energy-giving food, calcium, proteins, fats and carbohydrates are required by the body to function properly especially in school-aged kids who drain out all their energy in studies and games. 

3.     Always insist on physical activities instead of just playing video games. Children must play and do exercises to build up their muscles and bones. 

4.     Developing good habits from an early age is very important. Teach kids to cover their mouths when coughing or sneezing and to use a Kleenex. 

5.     Before sending the kids to school, it is the duty of the parents to check out the immunization schedule, whether the child has completed all his/her doses of medicines that is needed.

6.     Although learning is important, it is more important to stay healthy. If your child has a fever, do not send them to school. Rest will help them to recover faster and also stop the sickness from spreading among other kids. 

7.     It is best if you pack a lunch for kids. However, if for any reasons that is not possible, teach them to eat healthy food from the cafeteria.


Children that grow up with good healthy habits studies and focuses well, which helps them excel in school.


 

What are other health tips to keep kids healthy during the school year? 

  

Disclosure- This post contains affiliate links. 
Continue Reading...

Aug 22, 2014

Product Review Weekend Link Up Party #ProductReviewParty #24

Product Review Weekend Link Up Party #ProductReviewParty #24 via www.Productreviewmom.com
#ProductReviewParty is every Friday from 9am to Sunday 9pm EST
Link up to 3 Product Review Posts
Please don't link up and run!  Visit others and leave thoughtful comments.  If you like the products, please share it on your social networks.  Thanks!


Continue Reading...

A-Listers Align For A Star-Studded Partnership at BAHA MAR


A-Listers Align For A Star-Studded Partnership at BAHA MAR via www.Productreviewmom.com

You guys know how much I love being on the go traveling somewhere.  But lately I've been thinking about going to the Caribbeans a lot to just relax, soak up some sun while laying on the white sandy beaches with a fruity drink in my hand.  I've been having talks with Mr. M for quite some time about this but we never get around to plan our trip because we are both really busy people.

Yesterday, I received an email about a new resort opening up in Bahamas in the Spring of 2015 that sounds wonderful.  This email brought back memories of the time when I was a pre teen on vacation with my family at the Bahamas.  I had such a fabulous time even though I felt like the trip was geared more towards adults.  I would love to have a chance out of my busy schedule to fly down to the Bahamas and enjoy a wonderful vacation that I can unwind and forget about my everyday life hustle.

I wanted to share with you all about this beautiful luxurious resort called Baha Mar, located at Nassau, Bahamas.  There will be a Star-Studded event happening during the grand opening of this resort that you won't want to miss.  Here are the details from the email I received and hopefully someday I'll be able to visit and review this resort:



A-LISTERS ALIGN FOR A STAR-STUDDED PARTNERSHIP AT BAHA MAR
Jamie King & Emilio Estefan Join Forces to Produce Resort's Grand Opening Gala, Welcoming the World to the 'New Riviera'


A-Listers Align For A Star-Studded Partnership at BAHA MAR via www.Productreviewmom.com
A-Listers Align For A Star-Studded Partnership at BAHA MAR via www.Productreviewmom.com

 
NASSAU, The Bahamas (August 20, 2014) - Today, Baha Mar, the grand and greatly anticipated luxury resort located in Nassau, The Bahamas, announces an exciting partnership with two of the leading names in the world of music and entertainment - Jamie King and Emilio Estefan - who will be teaming up for the first time to develop, produce, choreograph and score the resort's Grand Opening Gala alongside executive producer Bernie Yuman.

Slated for late Spring 2015, the Baha Mar Grand Opening Gala will be a grand experience of sophisticated luxury and leisure spanning multiple days and encompassing every corner of the 1,000-acre property, set alongside 3,000 feet of uninterrupted white-sand beach and crystal-clear waters.

"We're thrilled to be collaborating with award-winning visionaries such as Jamie and Emilio, who both have successful track records and are extremely well-respected in the entertainment industry," said Sarkis D. Izmirlian, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Baha Mar Resorts, Ltd. "I'm sure that their creative forces will combine to provide our guests with an unforgettable event that is nothing short of amazing and truly combines the glamour of the New Riviera with the soul of The Bahamas."

Emmy Award® and MTV Video Music Award® nominee Jamie King, writer and director of the critically acclaimed Cirque du Soleil MICHAEL JACKSON THE IMMORTAL World Tour, and director of the newly launched Cirque du Soleil MICHAEL JACKSON ONE at Mandalay Bay (Las Vegas), is the leading concert tour director in the world of pop music today. Also an acclaimed choreographer, King has served for more than 16 years as Madonna's creative director and has worked with an array of superstars including Rihanna, Britney Spears, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, Jennifer Lopez, the Spice Girls, George Michael, Elton John, Diana Ross, Ellen DeGeneres, and most recently, as creative director of Bruno Mars' record-breaking Super Bowl halftime show. In 2013, Variety honored King with a 12-page Billion Dollar Tour Director special issue, having previously named him as one of the most influential "movers and shakers" in the music industry. In 2013, King starred alongside Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony in the Fox Network show Q'VIVA - THE CHOSEN, the Latin-theme reality series from Simon Fuller's XIX Entertainment.

Emilio Estefan is a 19-time Grammy Award®-winning musician, producer, director, author and entrepreneur, who for more than a quarter of a century worked with some of the biggest and brightest stars in the music business: from his wife, Gloria Estefan, to Jennifer Lopez and Shakira, to Ricky Martin, Marc Anthony and Jon Secada. Furthermore, through Estefan Enterprises, he has built an entertainment empire that has seen extraordinary successes in the music, hospitality, television and film industries, including having produced for large-scale events such as Super Bowl halftime shows and closing ceremonies for the winter and summer Olympic Games. 

"What intrigues me most about Baha Mar is the idea of melding world-class hospitality and authentic Bahamian culture," said King. "The Bahamas is full of natural beauty, exotic sights and sounds, and an abounding culture of joy and positivity. I think I can speak for both Emilio and myself when I say that this collaboration is a great opportunity, an exciting challenge, and a project that certainly doesn't lack in sources of inspiration. We can't wait to see it all come to life!"

"I'm honored to work alongside Jamie, Sarkis, Bernie and the executive team at Baha Mar as we bring a new light to The Bahamas," said Estefan. "Get ready for a party like no one has ever seen before."

Poised to be the must-visit destination of our generation - the New Riviera - Baha Mar will merge an elite collection of global hospitality brands that include Rosewood, SLS LUX, Grand Hyatt and a dazzling newcomer, The Baha Mar Casino & Hotel. In addition, Baha Mar will be home to a wide variety of luxury amenities, such as a Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course, ESPA spa, upscale designer retail shops, and more than 40 restaurants and lounges. Baha Mar will also offer curated experiences that capture the true spirit of the region, including a convention center with the largest collection of Bahamian art in the country, pools inspired by Bahamian blue holes, and a beachfront sanctuary with native flora and fauna.

More exciting announcements regarding the Baha Mar Grand Opening Gala will be forthcoming.
                                                                                   


About Baha Mar
Baha Mar is set on 3,000 feet of white sandy beach just 10 minutes from Nassau's fully renovated and expanded international airport. It will feature an elite collection of hotel brands with gaming, entertainment, private residences, shopping and natural attractions that reflect an authentic Bahamian experience. The resort's Grand Opening Gala is planned for Spring 2015.  The Baha Mar Casino & Hotel includes a 1,000-room hotel and a 100,000-square-foot Las Vegas-style casino. Baha Mar also will feature a 700-room Grand Hyatt, a 300-room SLS LUX, and a 200-room Rosewood.  Amenities will include a Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course; 200,000 square feet of flexible convention facilities, with a 2,000-seat entertainment venue; an ESPA spa; art galleries featuring Bahamian art; more than 40 restaurants, bars and clubs; global luxury designer and local artisan boutiques; and 20 acres of exquisitely landscaped beach and pool experiences, including a beachfront sanctuary with native Bahamian flora and fauna. In addition, upon completion of renovations, the all-inclusive Meliá Nassau Beach will become part of Baha Mar.  

For more information or to sign up for previews starting in December 2014, please visit www.bahamar.com.




Have you ever been to Bahamas before?

Continue Reading...

Aug 21, 2014

Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Cream Cleanser Review and Giveaway Ends 9/4 #KnowYourNaturals #gotitfree

Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Cream Cleanser Review and Giveaway Ends 9/4 #KnowYourNaturals #gotitfree via www.Productreviewmom.com

This product were provided to me by Neutrogena.  I was compensated but my thoughts and opinions are my own.

Do you know what's in your skincare?  To be honest, I never really given any thought about what's in my skincare products.  I do glance at it but don't really give it much thought like I do when it comes to my hair products and the foods I eat.

When Neutrogena contacted me to try out their new naturals brand I was delighted to accept!

The skincare product they gave me to try out and give my opinion was Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Cream Cleanser.  According to the label on the cleanser it contains no harsh chemicals such as sulfates, parabens, petrolatem, dyes, and phthalates.

Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Cream Cleanser Review and Giveaway Ends 9/4 #KnowYourNaturals #gotitfree via www.Productreviewmom.com

This cream cleanser is suppose to gently remove impurities and improves your complexion without over-drying your skin.  It leaves skin fresh and soft.  The willowbark bionutrient penetrates deep down to your pores to gently and effectively remove dirt, oil and makeup without clogging pores.  This cleanser is also hypoallergenic

Although the cleanser is called Naturals, it is not 100% natural and it states that on the product.  According to the cream tube it says that the cleanser is 98% naturally derived.  The remaining ingredients are essential to blend the product together and maintain effectiveness.  I'm happy to see their honesty unlike some companies claiming their products are 100% natural when it really isn't.

Here are the ingredients and source in the cleanser:

Ingredients

  • Water- Purified Water
  • Cetyl Alcohol- Coconut, Palm
  • Glycerin- Soybean/Coconut/Palm
  • Sucrose Cocolate- Coconut/Palm
  • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate- Corn
  • Coco-Gluoside- Vegetable
  • Citric Acid
  • Potassium Cetyl Phosphate- Coconut, Palm
  • Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides- Palm
  • Xanthan Gum- Fermented Plant Matter
  • Sodium Benzoate
  • Fragrance
  • Salicylic Acid- Wintergreen
  • Menthol- Plant
  • Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract- White Willow Bark
  • Sodium Phytate- Rice
 This product was not tested on animals and tube is post- consumer recycled plastic.

Price- $7.49



My Review

Once I first received the package in the mail containing my cleanser,  I quickly opened to take a look.  My first thoughts were that the packaging of the tube was too small ( 5 FL. OZ. ) and I would go through this cleanser quickly since I'm heavy handed with my products.

You know I have to smell products before I buy and I did just that with this Neutrogena cleanser by popping open the lid and taking a sniff.  The smell has a fresh scent that is not too over-powering and not bothersome.

The texture of the facial cleansing is quite rich and creamy.  Since I wear makeup I was hoping this cleanser would get the job done by removing my makeup without stripping my skin dry.

Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Cream Cleanser Review and Giveaway Ends 9/4 #KnowYourNaturals #gotitfree via www.Productreviewmom.com

While washing my face, I noticed the cream cleanser does not lather up with suds like other facial cleansers do, it stays the same creamy texture.  This actually didn't bother me.  I noticed my skin while washing it started having a cooling sensation feel and my skin felt like it was deeply getting cleaned.

 It did do it's job of cleaning my face by gently removing my makeup and dirt and it left my face with a soft smooth glow.  I couldn't stop touching my face because I was amaze by how soft it was.  I used my facial scrub along with the cleanser and it packed a powerful punch!  Amazing results!

I now use this cleanser in the morning before applying my makeup and in the evenings when it's time to remove it. 

Actress Kristen Bell recommends washing your face while in the shower because 1. you don't have to run the faucet and  2. because your pores are open and ready to party with the cleanser.  Great tips, I'll start washing my face more in the shower.



Neutrogena Naturals comes with a variety of different skincare products like Purifying Facial Cleanser, Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer, Acne Foaming Scrub, and Nourishing Night Cream, just to name a few.  To check out the whole skincare line click here.

Website




Is Neutrogena Naturals  Purifying Cream Cleanser Worth a Try?

I really loved this cleanser and it got the job done by removing my makeup without over-drying my skin and leaving it soft and glowing.  My only complaint would be the size of the tube.  I've been a fan of Neutrogena for a long time and happy that they're making products without all the harsh chemicals.  I look forward to using their whole Naturals skincare product line.


 
Want a chance to try Neutrogena's Naturals Purifying Cream Cleanser before it hits stores?  That's right, this skincare facial cream wash is not in stores yet and you have the opportunity to try it out!  Two lucky readers will have a chance to win this cleanser! #KnowYourNaturals


a Rafflecopter giveaway


Disclosure- Must be 18+ and live in the US to enter.  Productreviewmom.com is not responsible for the fulfillment of giving winner their prizes, the sponsor is.  Winners has a week to claim their prize or new winners will be chosen.
Continue Reading...

Aug 20, 2014

Make Extra Money for Holiday Gifts and Bills

Make Extra Money for Holiday Gifts and Bills- #holidays #christmas #bills via www.Productreviewmom.com
 Post contains affiliate links

Do you all realize that the holiday season is just around the corner?  Unbelievable right?  I can remember like it was yesterday the girls and I decorating our little Christmas tree while eating Christmas cookies and watching holiday movies on tv.

Make Extra Money for Holiday Gifts and Bills- #holidays #christmas #bills via www.Productreviewmom.com
The girls last holiday season 2013

The holiday season is a expensive time for me because not only do I have to buy gifts, I also have to pay for our annual end of the year family vacation and other events happening soon.

Ways to not put a dent on my pocketbook is by joining different survey and freebie panels and save up the money I earn throughout the year and then cash out right before holiday shopping begins.

These survey panels had really helped my family out a lot more than just the holidays.  When I needed extra money to pay bills I used the survey money I earned.

Survey panels may be time consuming for some people but I actually like doing them in my spare time and getting sneak peeks about up and coming products with brand name companies, not to mention all the great products I've gotten to test out!

If you're in need of some extra money for the holidays or just need extra pocket money for bills, I've listed survey panels and a way to sale your old items you can join and start earning great rewards.



1.  Reward TV-  Each day you play a Trivia game, you'll receive an entry into our $10,000 Sweepstakes. Choose one of our great prize packages!


2.  Your Word- Join in to connect, discover, and share your views on the brands you use each day.


3.  Springboard Panel-  Springboard America gives Americans like you the opportunity to speak up on what affects their daily lives - from products to politics. By joining Springboard, one of America's leading online research communities, you'll become eligible to receive invitations to our surveys, earn Survey Dollars and to help shape America's future!


4.  iPoll-  Make a difference...and make some money on the go! Download iPoll now for free and get $5.00 cash in your account!


5.  Opinion Outpost-  Opinion Outpost conducts surveys because businesses, governments, public bodies, and similar organizations are interested in the views and attitudes of the people who use their products and services. The more they know about what customers and citizens think, the easier it is for them to improve and adapt what they supply. Take Surveys to give your opinion and shape the future.


6.  Fusion Cash- Get Paid to Surf, Read Email, and more! Influence upcoming products and earn cash at the same time. Payments via PayPal(R), Direct Deposit, or check. FusionCash is completely free, and a credit card is not required - just a little bit of your time. Be sure to check your email after signing up to confirm your account!


7.  Listia-  How It Works:
  1. Declutter - Sell all the stuff you don't use - from DVDs to clothing to toys, for free!
  2. Earn Credits - Rack up credits when others win your auction listings.
  3. Reward Yourself - Discover and get stuff you'll love from other members or the Listia Rewards Store! 

8.  MindsPay-  Joining is free! Sign up today to get immediate access to paid offers. Evaluate products and services of your interest and give us your feedback. You get compensated!  Watch your account balance grow, then you can request a payout!


9.  MySurvey-  MySurvey.com is a group of consumers from throughout the United States who influence future products and services by volunteering to participate in consumer research. By sharing your opinions about products and services, you are rewarded with Reward Points to redeem for cash and merchandise.


10.  Points2Shop-  Earn free rewards and points from shopping! Sign up now and get 250 free points!


11.  Pinecone Research-  PineCone Research conducts on-line interviews with consumers from all walks of life to obtain their opinions about new products. To become a panel member, all you need to do is complete the simple form. This will only take a few minutes of your time.


12.  Quick Rewards-  Earn your rewards quickly with our top rated "no minimum redemptions & payments processed within hours" policy and redeem earnings for Paypal or over 50+ gift cards! You can earn rewards by: shopping, reading emails, performing searches, visiting websites, playing games, trying new products, and MUCH more...


13.  Swagbucks-  Swagbucks is a 100% free, no strings attached, free prizes, no shipping charges, no membership fee’s. Swagbucks has already rewarded over a million users with Amazon.com gift cards, and all kinds of quality products, to members across the United states, Canada and UK.


14.  Valued Opinions-  Don't give your opinions away, get paid for them!


15.  Vindale Research-  Get Paid to Review Products. Join the finest minds in consumer research and change the world one product at a time. Share your unique opinion and get paid for it! Participation required.


16.  E-Poll Panel- Express yourself! Take Surveys with E-Poll & Earn Rewards. Sign-up now to be entered into the $1,000 Monthly Drawing!


Here are some helpful links to help you make extra and help save money

Make Extra Money

Save Money

Paid Surveys




What are ways you make extra money for the holidays?

 

Disclosure- This post contains affiliate links.
Continue Reading...
If you've enjoyed my content, make sure to subscribe to always stay updated.

Follow me on Google+, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Also head on over to my other blog too EarningFreeMoney.com to learn ways to make extra money from home free.

Product Review Mom | All Rights Reserved | Copyright LM Marketing, LLC © 2014 | Web Design by Debbie Navarro