Powered by Blogger.
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Join This Exclusive Research Project: Car Owners Survey

Join This Exclusive Research Project: Car Owners Survey  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Hey Yall!  I have a new rewarding exclusive opportunity for car owners who live in these states:


  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut 
  • Delaware 
  • Illinois 
  • Indiana 
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota 
  • Missouri
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • Nevada
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

African Black Soap is a Must-Have with Your Skincare Routine: See Why!

African Black Soap is a Must-Have with Your Skincare Routine: See Why!  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Hey Yall!  By now if you follow me on Instagram, you may have seen me post a picture of a brown, old-looking block that looks similar to a piece of meatloaf or burnt banana bread lying next to a small bouquet of flowers.

African Black Soap is a Must-Have with Your Skincare Routine: See Why!  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Only one of my commenters on that post knew what the brown thing was, a piece of authentic African Black Soap.  You see, although the name says African Black Soap, a real one is not the color black.  Those soaps that are black claiming that it's African Black Soap is fake with all types of unnatural ingredients to get the dark black color.  And don't feel bad, I recently found out that African Black soap is not precisely black either.

Monday, April 16, 2018

Advice for Solopreneurs

Advice for Solopreneurs  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Are you a solopreneur or thinking of becoming a solopreneur? Have a hard time managing your business, maintaining sanity, or even growing your business?


Ya’ll know that I have been a solopreneur for quite some time now and during this time it has been a journey. I've made mistakes, learned from them, and have been able to take my business to places that I wouldn’t have believed could have been possible when I was younger.


Today I am giving out some advice for solopreneurs that I wish someone would have given me when I first started.

Friday, April 13, 2018

PRODUCT REVIEW WEEKEND LINK UP PARTY #PRODUCTREVIEWPARTY #193

PRODUCT REVIEW WEEKEND LINK UP PARTY #PRODUCTREVIEWPARTY #193  via  www.productreviewmom.com
#ProductReviewParty is every Friday from 9am to Sunday 9pm EST


Link up to 3 Review Posts


 Please don't link up and run!  Visit others and leave thoughtful comments.  If you like what you see, please share it on your social networks.  Thanks!




Thursday, April 12, 2018

Join The Sports and Outdoors Squad and Earn Rewards!

Join The Sports and Outdoors Squad and Earn Rewards!  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Hey Yall!  I have a new opportunity for those who like sporting goods and being outdoors.


Join Sports and Outdoors Squad, an online community where people who enjoy sporting goods and outdoors can share their opinions.


Sports and Outdoors Squad will send you surveys, post polls and have discussions you can participate in - and you'll earn points for everything you do! You can see how many points you have made in your account. Points can be redeemed for $5 and $10 gift cards.


The more you participate, the more you'll earn. It's really that easy!  And yes, joining is free! 


Sign up today before membership closes.

Back Down Memory Lane: Revisiting My Stomping Grounds in the East Bay

Back Down Memory Lane: Revisiting My Stomping Grounds in the East Bay  via  www.productreviewmom.com

Hey Yall!  I hope you've been enjoying my spring break posts this week!  I can't believe it has been eights years since I last made the trip back home in Northern California.  And to be honest, I actually had no plans ever to return.  I love my home state, but I didn't leave there on happy terms.


Before I get into my reasoning of why I didn't want to go back, let me chat a bit about the things my family and I did when we first got to San Francisco, and also before we left for home.


We flew into San Francisco Saturday night, the night before Easter.  And I got all the chills stepping foot on San Fran turf, a lot of emotions ran through me.  But during this trip, I was determined to visit my Dad's grave-site before we ended our trip, that would give me a sense of closure that I needed.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

In the City by the Bay with 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2.4 SEL AWC

In the City by the Bay with 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2.4 SEL AWC  via  www.productreviewmom.com


We meet again Mitsubishi, this time in the city by the bay, San Francisco!


It has been over two years since I've last reviewed a Mitsubishi Outlander, but this time around I got to drive around the East Bay in 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2.4 SEL AWC, a more sporter version than the regular seven-passenger Outlander, and a bit more trendy too, not looking like a station wagon.

Monday, April 09, 2018

City Escape: Carmel-by-the-Sea at the Hofsas House

City Escape: Carmel-by-the-Sea at the Hofsas House  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Have you ever visited Carmel-by-the-sea in California?  If not, you're missing out on a gorgeous, tranquil place!  Carmel is a hidden away gem in a small beach town on California's Monterey Peninsula.  It's known for its artsy district, museums and galleries, and fairy-tale like cottage architecture in a village style setting.  It's like stepping into a real-life fable I use to read when I was a kid.

Friday, March 30, 2018

NaturallyCurly's Texture on the Runway Atlanta Edition Recap with Video

NaturallyCurly's Texture on the Runway Atlanta Edition Recap  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Hey Yall!  Before I begin my spring break and go on blogging hiatus,  I want to recap about the Texture on the Runway event I went to last night.

NaturallyCurly's Texture on the Runway Atlanta Edition Recap  via  www.productreviewmom.com


The event was presented by NaturallyCurly who I've followed since the beginning of my natural hair journey.  I would get my tips and hair advice on their website in regards to taking care of my hair in its natural texture.  Also, a lot of the first natural hair bloggers and YouTubers got their start partnering with NaturallyCurly and went on to do big things in their careers.

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Update: What's Been Going on With Me and Some Changes

Update: What's Been Going on With Me and Some Changes  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Hey Yall!  It's been a minute since I've talked to you all on a personal level, sharing my thoughts and what's been going on with me lately.


First off, let's talk about how business is going for me.