Powered by Blogger.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

I'm Glad the School Year is Over and Here's Why!

I'm Glad the School Year is Over and Here's Why!  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Hey Yall!  It's been a busy few weeks getting ready for the end of the school year festivities, for example, finals, graduation, Michelle's End of the Year activities, including her birthday.  I'm tellin' ya; I'm glad this school year is over.  I can enjoy the lazy days of summer.


The 2017-2018 school year had me all kinds of frustrated, angry, ready to go off due to mainly all the bad things I was witnessing at Michelle's school. 😡


Let me break it down about what went on with Michelle's school year.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Spring in Mendocino County, California Highlights Wines, Waves, and Wilderness

Spring in Mendocino County, California Highlights Wines, Waves, and Wilderness  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Enjoy Stunning Views and Stellar Cuisine at Three Coastal Northern California Inns, Sip Award-winning Pinot Noirs Amongst the Ancient Redwoods, and Take a Trip Via Train or Rail Bike on One of CA’s Most Famous Attractions


When thoughts drift to Northern California’s Mendocino County in the spring, mouths should water and senses should perk up, as the local food and wine taste especially succulent as winter slips away. Sunny days ripen vines that are heavy with grapes and berries and coax tender green shoots from the ground. Innkeepers along the breathtaking Pacific Coast Highway smooth, crisp linens on beds in anticipation of guests seeking renewal and incomparable views of migrating whales. Visitors revel in exploring virgin groves of redwoods, only accessible via a beloved heritage train, and drinking Pinot Noir, Mendocino’s most popular varietal.

Monday, May 21, 2018

Soak Up the Sun with JCPenney's Summer Look Book

Soak Up the Sun with JCPenney's Summer Look Book  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Soak up the sun in style with JCPenney’s latest summer offerings for the ultimate al fresco entertaining and pool lounging. Please find below all of your summer essentials that will surely wow friends and family without breaking the bank! The JCPenney Summer 2018 Lookbook includes:


  • Home décor
  • Outdoor patio furnishings
  • Bright, fun melamine tabletop
  • Pool Floats
  • Picks for outdoor fun
Friday, May 18, 2018

PRODUCT REVIEW WEEKEND LINK UP PARTY #PRODUCTREVIEWPARTY #198

PRODUCT REVIEW WEEKEND LINK UP PARTY #PRODUCTREVIEWPARTY #198  via  www.productreviewmom.com

#ProductReviewParty is every Friday from 9am to Sunday 9pm EST



Link up to 3 Review Posts



 Please don't link up and run!  Visit others and leave thoughtful comments.  If you like what you see, please share it on your social networks.  Thanks!
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Register Now for Educator Open House

Register Now for Educator Open House  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Hey Educators!  Free registration is now open (and will fill up quickly) for Educator Open House in September. Each year, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium and Center for Civil and Human Rights invite local educators, including homeschool teachers, to visit the attractions for free to learn about educational and field trip opportunities.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Giveaway: DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free Girl's Bedding Set Ends June 6th

Giveaway: DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free Girl's Bedding Set Ends June 6th  via  www.productreviewmom.com
This post is sponsored by DreamWorks Animation

Hey Yall!  Have you checked out Netflix Original Series: DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free?


If you haven't heard of it, the series is inspired by the 2002 Oscar-nominated film, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron, DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free centers on a group of three friends and their horses, who together experience coming of age and the power of friendship.  Lucky, a gutsy 12-year-old girl, befriends a wild mustang she names Spirit.  With her two best friends, Abigail and Pru, and their horses be her side, they explore a world filled with endless rides and never ending fun.  Together they'll push their own limits and discover what it truly means to be free.  DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free is now streaming on Netflix.

Monday, May 14, 2018

Impressively Easy Rolled Hanger Steak with Spinach and Feta Recipe and Cookbook Giveaway Ends May 31st

Impressively Easy Rolled Hanger Steak with Spinach and Feta Recipe and Cookbook Giveaway Ends May 31st  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Impressively Easy Rolled Hanger Steak with Spinach and Feta 
4-6 Servings 


This dish makes you look like such a rockstar when you serve it but it takes minimal time to make. Probably the hardest part is tying up the rolled steak with twine but its something we all imagine doing to our kids when they act up, so it gives you a little therapeutic release with this step anyway.


If you are actually being bold enough to host a dinner, then you can even cut the preparation in half. Complete all the steps through searing the meat but leave the seared meat in the refrigerator. Bake just as guests arrive, so it is warm when you sit down to eat. Just be sure to bring the meat to room temperature for about 15 minutes before you bake it.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

15 Calories Mother's Day Cocktails and Mocktails Recipes

15 Calories Mother's Day Cocktails and Mocktails Recipes  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Happy Mother's Day Mommas!  I salute you all!  We have the most significant role of the family, and this day we celebrate with a toast of all our hard work holding the household down!


Today, I have a few sweet cocktails/mocktail recipes that you sure will enjoy from Jordan's Skinny Mixes, plus all three are only 15 calories!  You can enjoy a glass, or two, even three with no guilt because hunty, you deserve it!  Motherhood is hard, and today we need to sit back, relax, and take time to ourselves, for once.

Friday, May 11, 2018

PRODUCT REVIEW WEEKEND LINK UP PARTY #PRODUCTREVIEWPARTY #197

PRODUCT REVIEW WEEKEND LINK UP PARTY #PRODUCTREVIEWPARTY #197  via  www.productreviewmom.com
#ProductReviewParty is every Friday from 9am to Sunday 9pm EST



Link up to 3 Review Posts



 Please don't link up and run!  Visit others and leave thoughtful comments.  If you like what you see, please share it on your social networks.  Thanks!


Have a Happy Mother's Day Ladies!
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Up to 85 Percent Off These Summer Women's Shoes at Nordstorm Rack

Up to 85 Percent Off These Summer Women's Shoes at Nordstorm Rack  via  www.productreviewmom.com


It's sandal season, so you know what that means, time to uncover those feet, give those toes a fresh pedicure, and let them soak up the warm summer heat.


When you look in your closet, do your current selection of sandals look depressing, needing a update?


Nordstorm Rack is currently having an up to 85 percent off leading women's summer shoe sale.  You don't want to miss out because who likes to pay full price? I know I don't!  I never pay full price for anything, that's how I save money.  When I'm in need of something, I always hunt for sales before I buy.  Are you that way as well?