Powered by Blogger.
November 19, 2018

Incredible Holiday Gifts for Makeup Lovers

Incredible Holiday Gifts for Makeup Lovers  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Do you know someone who loves makeup? Then it’s time to make sure they have everything they need to look great this holiday season. I’ve come up with a selection of incredible gifts for makeup lovers in this guide. Take a look and see what catches your eye.

November 16, 2018

47 Must-Sees in San Francisco This Holiday Season

47 Must-Sees in San Francisco This Holiday Season  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Have you ever visited San Francisco, California during the holidays?  If not, you're missing out on a lot of magical festive activities happening around the city by the bay.

San Francisco shines bright with things to do for everyone during the holiday season.  Makes me miss being in the Bay during Christmas.  I won't be able to travel home for the holidays, but thankful I got to during spring break this year after eight years.

If you stay in San Francisco, Bay Area, or will be traveling there soon, here's a massive list of holiday activities that add to the city’s stunning and magical atmosphere.


November 14, 2018

Make Extra Money for Holiday Gifts and Bills

Make Extra Money for Holiday Gifts and Bills-  via www.Productreviewmom.com


Do you all realize that the holiday season is here?  Unbelievable right?  I can remember like it was yesterday the girls and I decorating our little Christmas tree while eating Christmas cookies and watching holiday movies on tv.


The holiday season is a expensive time for me because not only do I have to buy gifts, I also have to pay for our annual end of the year family vacation and other events happening soon.


Ways to not put a dent on my pocketbook is by joining different survey and freebie panels and save up the money I earn throughout the year and then cash out right before holiday shopping begins.


These survey panels had really helped my family out a lot more than just the holidays.  When I needed extra money to pay bills I used the survey money I earned.


Survey panels may be time consuming for some people, but I actually like doing them in my spare time and getting sneak peeks about up and coming products with brand name companies, not to mention all the great products I've gotten to test out!


If you're in need of some extra money for the holidays or just need extra pocket money for bills, I've listed survey panels and a way to sell your old items you can join and start earning great rewards.



1.  Toluna- Cash in with each survey you complete and cash out with PayPal or Amazon vouchers. Also get a chance to win a prepaid MasterCard valued at $250 upon registration.


2.  GlobalTestMarket- GlobalTestMarket is a unique online community where consumers from around the world participate in online paid surveys.


3.  Consumer Opinion Panel-  Share your opinion with businesses across the nation about products, services and issues. Get an opportunity to earn cash and prizes for taking surveys.


4.  Nielsen Computer and Mobile Panel- By participating in Nielsen research, you can improve products and services you use online today. Nielsen Computer and Mobile Panel combines your unique internet usage with people like you to build a picture of internet behavior.


5.  Opinion Outpost-  Opinion Outpost conducts surveys because businesses, governments, public bodies, and similar organizations are interested in the views and attitudes of the people who use their products and services. The more they know about what customers and citizens think, the easier it is for them to improve and adapt what they supply. Take Surveys to give your opinion and shape the future.


6.  Cashcrate-  Get paid to complete surveys, join free websites, and more.


7.  Listia-  How It Works:
  1. Declutter - Sell all the stuff you don't use - from DVDs to clothing to toys, for free!
  2. Earn Credits - Rack up credits when others win your auction listings.
  3. Reward Yourself - Discover and get stuff you'll love from other members or the Listia Rewards Store! 

8.  MindsPay-  Joining is free! Sign up today to get immediate access to paid offers. Evaluate products and services of your interest and give us your feedback. You get compensated!  Watch your account balance grow, then you can request a payout!


9.  MySurvey-  MySurvey.com is a group of consumers from throughout the United States who influence future products and services by volunteering to participate in consumer research. By sharing your opinions about products and services, you are rewarded with Reward Points to redeem for cash and merchandise.


10. OneOpinion- Join EarningStation and start earning rewards today.


11. Pinecone Research-  PineCone Research conducts on-line interviews with consumers from all walks of life to obtain their opinions about new products. To become a panel member, all you need to do is complete the simple form. This will only take a few minutes of your time.


12.  National Consumer Panel- Once you become a NCP panel member all you have to do is scan and send them your household purchase information every week with a handheld scanner that they provide. For each week of the month NCP receives your purchase information, you will earn one entry into the Monthly Sweepstakes where you can win a $500 American Express Rewards Card. That’s up to FOUR entries every month! Every month, 25 panel members win!


13.  Point Club- Earn Free Rewards from Games, Deals, Video and Celebrity Gossip at Pointclub.


14.  Harris Poll Panel- Once you become an HPOL member, you will instantly receive a quick survey to earn your first points! Once you complete the initial survey, you will start receiving invitations to participate in a variety of cool surveys. Topics include: consumer, technical, political, etc. For every survey you successfully complete, you will receive points called HIpoints, which you will be able to exchange for awesome rewards after just doing a couple of surveys! For each survey that you are directed to, but do not qualify for, you will be rewarded a HIstakes entry and 15 HIpoints. Also, with every survey you complete you have a chance to enter our $10,000 sweepstakes!

To get started, fill out the quick registration form! Once you have registered, you will need to verify your email address and answer the initial quick survey. Then, you are on the way to taking fun surveys and redeeming rewards!


15.  Vindale Research-  Get Paid to Review Products. Join the finest minds in consumer research and change the world one product at a time. Share your unique opinion and get paid for it! Participation required.





Here are some helpful links to help you make extra and help save money








Disclosure: Post contains affiliate links.

  

 

 What are ways you make extra money for the holidays?
November 12, 2018

The Ultimate Sugar Show Atlanta Giving Inspiration to Future Kid Bakers Like My Daughter

The Ultimate Sugar Show Atlanta Giving Inspiration to Future Kid Bakers Like My Daughter  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Over the weekend, the girls and I hit up The Ultimate Sugar Show, Georgia's Largest Baking and Sweet Conference at the Cobb Galleria.


Now, I'm no cook or baker, well at least I try to be, but attending this convention was all for Michelle who loves to bake.  Her passions for baking started several years ago after watching kids her age living out their dreams of delicious baking treats on The Food Network.


The Ultimate Sugar Show Atlanta Giving Inspiration to Future Kid Bakers Like My Daughter  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Michelle inspires to have a baking business, baking up tasty cakes, cupcakes, and cookies for her future customers.


By going to the family-friendly The Ultimate Sugar Show, I wanted her to get hands-on learning and inspiration from other bakers to strengthen and grow her current skills.


The Ultimate Sugar Show Atlanta Giving Inspiration to Future Kid Bakers Like My Daughter  via  www.productreviewmom.com

November 7, 2018

Netflix DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free Holiday Gift Box Unboxing: See What We Got! Giveaway Ends 11/21

Netflix DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free Holiday Gift Box Unboxing: See What We Got!  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Coming to Netflix, DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free is coming back for its 7th season November 9th, 2018!


To celebrate the return of this popular series, DreamWorks/Netflix sent me a Holiday Gift Box filled with toys from Spirit Riding Free show.  These toys you can purchased at Target, Walmart, Kmart, Amazon, and Meijer.


I didn't know what to expect inside this massive box when it was delivered to my doorstep a couple of days ago; however, I knew it was coming and what a big surprise it was to see everything I received inside!

November 5, 2018

Join One Voice Panel New Yorkers and Earn Awesome E-Gift Cards

Hey, Y'all!  Are you living in New York, and would like to earn great gift cards?  One Voice Panel is looking for new members who want to voice their opinions on a variety of different topics.


At One Voice Panel, they value your opinion. That's why they listen to what you have to say and reward you for your time!

Join One Voice Panel New Yorkers and Earn Awesome E-Gift Cards  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Earning great rewards is easy. Build up panel points by taking part in the activities and online surveys they send. Here is how you can make points:



  • Taking a survey

  • Voting in a poll

  • Posting a comment on a discussion board


The number of points you earn will vary based on how much effort is required. You will always know how many points you will receive by participating in each activity. Participate as often as you can and watch your point balance grow.


Once you join, you will have access to the community website. You can log in whenever you like and monitor your points balance account. Once your account reaches 500 points, you may redeem for one of our great e-gift card options like Amazon, Starbucks, iTunes, and Tango that you instantly receive.


You must be 18+ to join.  Hurry New Yorkers and join before One Voice Panel closes to new members.  And yes, joining this exclusive panel is free!


Post contains affiliate links
November 1, 2018

Become a Paid Product Reviewer at Home Free (Get Up to $250 Per Test)

How to Get Paid to Test Products at Home Free  via  www.productreviewmom.com

Updated- November 2018

Did you know you can get paid to test products at home free?  Top Brands need people like you to review their new products not yet on the market and will pay you for your time and reviews.


When you become a paid product reviewer, do know that it's always free and legitimate to try out new products. Are you wondering how you can start getting paid reviewing products? Keep reading for list of 44 Free Product Testing Websites to join below!


I've been reviewing products for cash, gift cards, and merchandise for the past 10 years, and love doing it!  It has become my full-time job now.  I get about 4 to 5 full-size products and sample products to review a month.  I'm getting the first exclusive look at up and coming products not yet on the market.  I'm able to test new products for free and keep the product too!





Why Does Brands Need Consumers to Join their Paid Product Review Studies?


The reason for paid product testing is that brands would like to know what consumers think about their newest products they're developing to be sent to stores, but before they do that they need consumers like you to give your opinions. Trends change regularly, so brands want to make sure their latest product development is a current marketplace trend.


Having consumers giving insights about the brand's new product development will help them save time and money just in case the product doesn't do well, needing to require changes.  Product testing jobs at home like these have been around for years.


How Does Product Reviewing Work? How Can You Become a Product Reviewer?


First, you'll need to sign up with a market research firm that offers product testing at home (Product Review Websites are Below).  Once you do this, the market research firm will send you screener emails to fill out to see if you'll qualify for their current product test job.


When you fill out their screener survey, they'll let you know at the end if you are eligible or not.  For example, let say the brand is looking for people to test out their new makeup, if you don't use makeup then you won't qualify.  If you do, then you'll be eligible for the product testing.


Once you get the approval to test, the brand will ask for your address to send you the product to test for a week or two.  Then, they'll follow up with you with an email asking for feedback about the product you've tested.  When you're done, you get paid!  WOO HOO!  Simple right?


How to Get Paid to Test Products at Home Free  via www.productreviewmom.com
Free Beauty Products from L'Oreal over $300 Worth!!!!!!

How Much Can You Make Being a Product Reviewer?

What's great is that you can review products and keep them tooSo, review products, keep it, and get paid!  A win-win!!


How much you get paid varies.  I've been paid anywhere from $3-$250. There was a time I tested a website in beta format for HBO (now called HBO-GO), and they paid me $100 for doing it!   All I had to do is test out their website, watch movies, then give my feedback.  Effortless money!


Honestly, when it comes to product reviewing, and completing paid online surveys, it's really about how much time you put into it.  The more you do, the more you make, it's that simple.  Also, you'll start receiving a lot of paid product testing opportunities in your inbox if the survey websites sees you're an active member, even get a chance to join high paying focus groups, join webcam studies, and video studies.


So when you register, make sure to fill out your profile, that's a critical step to your success in evaluating products.  You'll get the proper product reviewing opportunities that fit your demographic.



Top 44 List of Free Product Review Websites

(Paid Product Reviewer)

These product testing companies below are my personal favorites I use to get free products at home to review and get paid by either Cash, Gift Cards, or Merchandise. Sign up now before these panels don't accept new members!  The more product reviewing companies you sign up with, the more money you will make and more products you will review!




1. Product Report CardProduct Report Card is a #1 Best Product Testing Panel, and signing up with them is a big time must! I remember receiving a product to review from Product Report Card testing a food product for a couple of weeks, and I was paid $150 doing it!  Also, they have offers to join high paying focus groups!!! Product Report Card have outstanding customer service! The type of products they offer for testing is household, beauty, fashion, sports products, and more. ⭐Get Paid by Cash, Gift Cards


2. Toluna PanelToluna is a high ranking panel with members earning money every day! I get quite a bit to test with Toluna Panel, and the pay is good! When you sign up, keep an eye out for product testing email invites. Also, Toluna has high paying focus groups with payment of over $100 or more!  They have a lot more evaluation opportunities on their website. And join conversations with other Toluna members. It's a very active community.  Some of the top brands you'll have the power to influence are Amazon, CBS, Sony Music, Kellogg's, Heineken,  FIAT, L'OREAL, Expedia, and so much more!  You will be influencing the world joining Toluna. ⭐Get Paid by Cash and Gift Cards


3. Opinion OutpostOpinion Outpost is a very popular and a fan favorite helping members make extra money online daily! I still remember it like it was yesterday, testing a coffee product for two weeks, then getting paid over $100 for it!  Because of Opinion Outpost, it made me become the top product tester I am today! Joining Opinion Outpost is a must!  By being a member of Opinion Outpost, you will find yourself taking paid online surveys and testing products of electronics, medicine, politics, sports, advertisements, appliances, or even what you ate for breakfast. Companies value your opinions, and will reward you for sharing them by paying you for your feedback. ⭐Get Paid by Cash


4. Daily Goodie Box- Daily Goodie Box will send you boxes full of full size products as well as samples, and in return, all they ask is that you give your honest opinions about the products you received.  Not only do you receive a variety of different products from leading brands, you'll also get coupons too.  So, if you end up liking the products you received, you can use your coupons to get more at a discounted price.  ⭐Get Paid by Merchandise


5. PinchMe- Each month (Sample Tuesday), you get to choose what free samples you would like to try out from a list PinchMe provides you. Once you do your picks, PinchMe ships all your samples for free. In return, they ask you to give feedback on the products you received.  Would you like to check out what kind of products there is to choose from? I did an unboxing video about it. ⭐Get Paid by Merchandise


6. MySoapBox-  It's time to step on your soap box and have your voice heard about new products coming out on the market. MySoapBox is a Top Rated Product Testing Company, and I receive several products to review a month. They have exclusive high paying focus groups to join paying their members $100 or more!  Also, they have a fast payout. So, you get your earned money right when you complete your survey and product testing. Plus, they have one of the best customer services.  The topics you will be giving your feedback about is automotive, health, electronic items, shopping, household goods, food and beverages, financial products, employment, entertainment, technology, news, media, and politics, and fashion.  ⭐Get Paid by Cash, and Visa Prepaid Cards


7. MindsPay Panel- With MindsPay Panel, you will become a part of a team of research consumers getting to review a variety of different products, like household products, beauty products, and food products which pays you up to $50 per product test. Also, you get paid to read different emails too. ⭐Get Paid by Cash


8. Pinecone Research- Pinecone Research is an invitation-only panel, and I have the private link for you to join now!!! This is the most popular, #1 Top Rated Product Testing Panel, so you got to join them! You won't be disappointed.  They are strictly a product testing company only.  Don't miss out before membership close to new members. And you must stay active in this program, or you will be removed so new members can join. I have reviewed so many different products and services with this program that I have lost count!  Also, I joined a high paying online focus group that was in a chatroom setting with other members giving our opinions about a product not yet on the market. ⭐Get Paid by Cash and Gift Card


9. OneOpinionOneOpinion is the fastest growing legitimate product review company and joining this popular panel is a must if you're looking to test the top newest products!  Everyday they have several opportunities to make money on their website.  You will help companies make better products and earn cash for your time and opinions. Get paid to take surveys, test products, plus join high paying product testing opportunities.  Must be 13 years old or older to join. ⭐Get Paid by Cash


10. Survey JunkieSurvey Junkie is one of the most popular sites to earn cash by reviewing products and completing online surveys. They match you with studies and products that are right for you and your lifestyle, meaning more money for you to earn! If you're looking for a market research program that suits you perfectly, Survey Junkie is the one for you! ⭐Get Paid by Cash, and Gift Card



11.
 e-PollDo you enjoy watching TV and movies? e-Poll is a great one for you to give your opinions about TV shows, movies, and commercials.  They'll send them to you for you to watch and you'll get paid for your thoughts. So, this is an entertainment type panel. You will get bonus payment just for signing up.  Also, monthly they have a $1000 drawing with 50 winners.  Will the next winner be you?  One way to find out is to sign up.  ⭐Get Paid by Cash, Gift Cards, e-Voucher


12. ProductTestingUSA- This panel allows a user to test a variety of all the latest tech, gadgets, fashion accessories and more. So, if you're looking to test big-ticket items, this panel is for you!  ProductTestingUSA even gives you the opportunity to mystery shop some fantastic stores and fantastic restaurants all across the USA. All you need to do for them is write a simple review in exchange for keeping your chosen product for free! ⭐Get Paid by Free Merchandise


13. Jobs2Shop- As a member of Jobs2Shop, you'll be paid in many ways, evaluating products, shopping and taking surveys. You earn up to $75 per product evaluation!!! Get paid $5 now just for joining. ⭐Get Paid by Cash


14. Mindfield Online- Mindfield Online is a awesome panel to join because you make money on every single survey you take, even if you disqualify, you still get paid! I've tested quite a bit of beauty products from Mindfield, with testing paying me $30 or more. Also they offer a lot of baby products testing for those who have babies and toddlers. Do you have a Sam's Club membership? If so, Mindfield currently have a high paying project for Sam's Club Members in the works right now to join.  ⭐Get Paid by Cash, PayPal, and Amazon Gift Cards


15. I-Say Panel- You'll indeed have a rewarding experience with I-Say! They have been one of the longest-running, trusting companies out there and joining them is a must!  I get a lot of household items to test with I-Say Panel. They also offer to join high paying focus groups. Their surveys are entertaining and easy to follow. ⭐Get Paid by Cash, and Gift Cards


16. National Consumer Panel- You like to shop right? Why not get paid for it! National Consumer Panel wants to know what kind of products you buy in stores to help with their research studies on shoppers and purchasing trends.  National Consumer Panel will send you a handheld scanner to scan all your purchases, and watch all your points rack up! Easy peasy! Plus, members are entered to win their $250 monthly sweepstakes. There are 20 monthly winners. Will you be the next winner? One way to find out is to sign up! ⭐Get Paid by Visa Gift Card


17. Survey ClubSurvey Club is another excellent, well-trusted panel I get quite a few products to test a month with good pay; they're very well rated company and been around for years!  They are the latest and highest paying research, product test, focus groups, clinical trials, and survey opportunities.  Also, there are opportunities to join research studies in your city.  Going to a local facility pays a lot more. ⭐Get Paid by Cash and Gift Cards


18. MySurvey- I get quite a few products from MySurvey Panel, and pay is very well. I get stuff like foods, beauty products, and household items. I receive cell phones to use for a couple of weeks every few months to record different task on it for them.  Also offers to join high paying focus groups and diaries assignments of you recording different things you do for a week or month that pays $100+. Also, occasionally you'll be invited to webcam and video surveys. ⭐Get Paid by Cash, Amazon Gift Cards, and Other Gift Cards


19. GlobalTestMarket- I mostly get household items with GlobalTestMarket, but the pay is fantastic when it comes to product testing! Daily they will send you surveys to complete on a wide variety of topics.  So, great opportunity to qualify for the vast amount of studies, and earn more money. GlobalTestMarket have rewarded $30 million+ to the members worldwide yearly. Paid by Cash, and Gift Cards


20. Swagbucks- Earn gift cards by doing easy tasks like completing surveys, watching videos, shopping online, and more! Get paid $10 right away just for joining!!! ⭐Get Paid by Gift Cards and e-Vouchers


21. YouGov- They have shorter surveys, meaning it'll take less time to complete them. They offer product testing, online reviews, as well as business, politics, and IT type of surveys, earn money taking surveys on your phone, and studies for teens.  You get paid in so many different ways with them. Also, you can get your opinions featured on the news!!! ⭐Get Paid by Cash, Visa Prepaid Cards, Merchandise, Gift Cards, and Movie Vouchers


22. VIP Voice PanelAre you looking to join high paying research studies? VIP Voice Panel is for you! Not only do they have high paying surveys, but you'll also have opportunities to test household, beauty, electronic products and more at home and get paid for doing so.  Be rewarded for making a difference in today's market! You'll be influencing these industries while working with VIP Voice Panel: Accessories, Apparel, Automotive, Beauty, Consumer Electronics, Entertainment, (Music/Video), Food and Beverage, Foodservice, Footwear, Housewares and Small, Appliances, Imaging, Information, Technology, Mobile, Sports, Toys, and Video Games. Vip Voice Panel is a highly ranked panel with excellent customer service. ⭐Get Paid by Cash and Gift Cards


23. BzzAgent- BzzAgent is my favorite! I get so many free stuff to test that I've lost count! Great company! Doesn't pay, but I love getting so much stuff each month! And it's good, popular products that just came out on the market that they are trying to get more reaction and engagement. ⭐Get Paid by MyPoints rewards to redeem for free merchandise, gift cards


24. Smiley360- I been with Smiley360 for years, and tested a variety of different products with them, mainly beauty products. Doesn't pay though. ⭐Get Paid by Free Products


25. McCormick- If you like the McCormick brand of foods and seasonings, they offer to review their products seasoning products and foods, and you'll get paid for it. They also have contests at times too. ⭐Get Paid by Amazon Gift Cards


26. Johnson & Johnson Friends & Neighbors- I use to get products to test from them quite a bit when my daughters were babies and toddlers, but not so much anymore since my daughters are teenagers. This name brand company is perfect for mothers with young children. ⭐Get Paid by Cash


27. LOreal Product Testing Panel- I get new products from LOreal to test, but for some reason, it's hard to qualify for some of their testings. But when you do qualify, you get a boatload of free beauty products! ⭐Get Paid by Free Beauty Products



How to Get Paid to Test Products at Home Free  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Here are Even More Companies that offers Product Testing Opportunities!



28. Nintendo Game Testers- Are you a gamer?  Do you like the Nintendo brand? Test Nintendo games. As you can imagine, playing video games for a living can be great fun! As a product tester at Nintendo, you could have the opportunity to test development software, identify programming issues, evaluate the product for content guidelines, and document quality-assurance checks.  Nintendo currently works with two different contractors to provide qualified associates to work as Game Testers at Nintendo of Americas headquarters in Redmond, Washington. Please note: Nintendo and its product testing contractors do not offer off-site beta testing or other remote access options. All positions are located in Redmond, Washington.


29. Microsoft Playtest Gamers- Whether you play once a year or every day, whether you’re six years old or 60, whether you pre-order the latest consoles or wouldn’t think of paying for a game – Microsoft want feedback from you! Take a few minutes to tell them what you like to play, and they’ll match you to future studies.


30. GoodHousekeeping Reader/Tester Panel- Panel members have a chance to learn about and test new products, share their opinions AND win great prizes.


31. Homeschool- Product Testers are the lifeblood of the Homeschool community. They don’t create anything – not a book, not a product or a new section on our site – without running it by their beloved Product Testers first. And they thank you with free books, free kits, and free Special Reports.


32. Reebok Testing- Have you ever wondered how Reebok makes footwear and apparel that genuinely meet your athletic needs? It’s because Reebok tests their footwear and clothing on REAL ATHLETES.  So they need your help to test new, never-before-seen Reebok products. Apply to the Reebok Product Testing Program, and you’ll be part of the product development process and get a rare glimpse of the latest cutting-edge Reebok technology and design – a unique opportunity for any dedicated athlete.


33. BrooksTesting- It’s pretty simple: they send you gear, you use it. You use it on morning jogs, on race days, in the sun and the snow. Any time and any place you run and then let them know how it worked (or didn't work) for you. Your feedback is what helps determine fit, function, and design of all our future products.


34. Gen.video- They help brands and agencies partner with influencers to drive awareness, engagement, and sales.​  Must have a webcam to join.


35. Mills Advisory Panel- Share your thoughts about food and food products. By letting them know, you'll be improving the General Mills products you use every day.


36. Instyle Trendsetter- Love Instyle?  As an InStyle Trendsetter, you'll have regular opportunities to share your thoughts, opinions, and preferences on a variety of style topics from fashion to beauty to home d├ęcor. You'll also have insider opportunities to evaluate brand-new products, and even give us feedback about InStyle itself!


37. Allure Beauty Enthusiasts-   As an Allure Beauty Enthusiast, you’re at the top of your beauty game—with insider access to exclusive offers, VIP events, and the chance to sound off about trends, product launches, and beauty preferences.


38. Certified Field Associate-  Do you like movies?  Get paid to watch movies and also other things in movie theaters.



Have you ever thought about working with top brands you love, reviewing their products?  Start a blog and you can!



BONUS: Get Paid to Join Clinical Research Trials



Did you know that you can join clinical research trials and can be paid up to $1000 or more?  Yes, very true!  You'll be paid for your time and travels to a research facility for testing.


Below are current clinical research trials openings, must have one of these conditions to sign up.


39. Clinical Trial- Uterine Fibroids/ Endometriosis- This free clinical research study pays up to ⭐$500.

40. Clinical Trial- Depression- This free clinical research study pays up to ⭐$500.

41. Clinical Trial- Diabetes (Diet & Exercise)- This free clinical research study pays up to ⭐$600.

42. Clinical Trial- Pediatric ADHD- This free clinical research study pays up to ⭐$500.

43. Clinical Trial- Crohn's Disease- This free clinical research study pays up to ⭐$700.

44. Clinical Trial- Rheumatoid Arthritis- This free clinical research study pays up to ⭐$625.


How to Get Paid to Test Products at Home Free via www.productreviewmom.com
Some of the few products I've tested over the years and got paid for my time



For more ways to make extra money at home free check out my other work from home blog Earningfreemoney.com




Check Me Out: Check out these magazine features of me making extra money from home as a product tester.



How to Get Paid to Test Products at Home Free  via  www.productreviewmom.com


How to Get Paid to Test Products at Home Free   via   www.productreviewmom.com

How to Get Paid to Test Products at Home Free via  www.productreviewmom.com



Product testing is so much fun and rewarding because you're making a difference with what type of products you'd like on the market.  You're letting your voice be heard!


I've tested a lot of products over the years that I don't remember how many! LOL! I've tested electronics, toys, food products, beauty products, household products, adult products, websites, and so much more!



Steps on Becoming a Successful Product Tester


1. Create an email dedicated to your product testing invitations, so you'll not miss an opportunity to test products from leading brands.  I like to use Gmail for my emails.  Also, when you sign up for a market research panel, make sure you confirm your membership.


2. Complete product testing surveys as soon as possible before invite fills up and no longer needs new people for their product testing assignment.


3. Always tell the truth! Brands need truthful people to evaluate their products. If you lie, companies will not know if they need to make any improvements to their products. Also, you can get yourself removed from their program, and not get paid.


4. Do not speed through a survey that the brands send you.  Product testing Panels could not use your survey if they noticed that you rushed through it. Your inquiry will look like your answers are untruthful and cannot be used which will lead you to get removed from program and money you earned is forfeited.


5. Sign up for more than one product testing program. The more product testing websites you sign up for, the more chances of being invited to join current product testing campaigns.


6. Always fill out your demographic information with each product testing website you're signed up with. This helps market research firms know which product testing surveys are better suited for you, and more than likely you'll qualify for.


7. Never expose information about new products you've seen on a survey to anyone. That can lead you getting kicked out the program and forfeiting your payment.


Helpful Free Money Making Resources












If you're a blogger looking to review products and blog about it, I have listed paid sponsorship opportunities. 


If you're looking for more ways to make money from home, check out a variety of ways to earn extra cash and work from home jobs.


Make sure to share this post if you know anyone looking to become a product tester and bookmark it. I update it regularly.



Disclosure- Post contains some affiliate links.




Have you ever tested products at home before?  How was your experience?



Great Fun for the Whole Family this Fall and Winter at The Rock Ranch

Did you know that the late founder of Chick-fil-A, S. Truett Cathy, created a 1,500-acre ranch as a foster home for children? Now, in addition to foster homes, the ranch has evolved into a public destination that serves all families and groups with a tagline “Growing Healthy Families.”


I've shared about The Rock Ranch on this blog several times, and visiting is a must if you haven't been there already!

Great Fun for the Whole Family this Fall and Winter at The Rock Ranch  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Over the weekend, the girls and I took an hour 1/2 trip to The Rock Ranch to join in all the Not-So-Spooky Halloween Festival festivities.  A lot was going on at every acre of the ranch like magic shows, live music, frisbee dog shows, pumpkin cannon shooting out pumpkins and candies.  Plus, there was also trick-or-treating, costume contests, story time, and a whole lot more!  Never a dull moment at The Rock Ranch!

October 31, 2018

HydraFacial Helped Me Go Bare Face Without Makeup

I was invited to get a free HydraFacial and Eye Treatment at HydraFacial Nation World Tour here in Atlanta last week.  Atlanta, at Ponce City Market, was the last stop of this free facial tour, and I was ecstatic to attend this free skincare event!


Previous stops were in places like New York, Boston, Philadelphia, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Orange County, and a bunch of other top places in the US.


If you remember, I had my first facial, a HydraFacial a matter a fact, in Alabama when the family and I celebrated my birthday at the Grand Hotel Golf Resort and Spa.


HydraFacial Helped Me Go Bare Face Without Makeup  via  www.productreviewmom.com


What is a HydraFacial you might ask?  It's a medical-grade hydradermabrasion device that carries out a patented three-part regimen which is cleansing, exfoliating, and then infusing skin with intensive serums.  After treatment, you will notice a significant difference with your skin revealing a more smoother, healthier, youthful skin.  Hydrafacials are non-invasive and can be used by teenagers with ance, adults like me with dark marks, older adults looking to smooth out their wrinkles, etc.  The facial itself takes about 20 to 30 minutes.


HydraFacial Helped Me Go Bare Face Without Makeup  via  www.productreviewmom.com


The reason for the HyrdaFacial tour is to bring awareness about the treatment, helping people achieve beautiful skin without harsh chemicals or plastic surgeries.


HydraFacial Helped Me Go Bare Face Without Makeup  via  www.productreviewmom.com


When I had my first HydraFacial, I noticed how much lighter my dark marks were.  I was told if I continue with the treatment monthly that eventually those pesky spots will ultimately fade away.


HydraFacial Helped Me Go Bare Face Without Makeup  via  www.productreviewmom.com


I'm not going to lie to you getting a HydraFacial is not cheap, so thankfully I was invited to HydraFacial Nation event to get another free facial.  And once again after treatment, my dark spots on my face was even lighter.


And guess what y'all!  I concurred a big fear of mine.  Getting pictured without makeup on.


HydraFacial Helped Me Go Bare Face Without Makeup  via  www.productreviewmom.com


You see, I been covering up these dark marks with makeup since high school.  Unfortunately, I wasn't blessed with flawless skin, so for decades, I would hide behind a full painted face of makeup hoping no one would notice the hidden dark spots.


But with my skin hidden away all these years, it didn't give my face a chance to fade away my dark marks naturally.


I grew accustomed to makeup being part of my everyday life that I felt ugly without it.  I didn't want to walk out of the house, even to just the mailbox without any cosmetics covering my face up.


But, here I am speaking to my daughters to love themselves just the way they are, but yet here I am covering up my natural beauty.  I had to make a change.


So, what I did?  I started going out more without makeup, and at the HydraFacial event for the first time I took pictures without my makeup on.  These are huge steps for me.


I'm happy I had my daughters with me to witness my achievement.  They know how hard it is for me to go without makeup, especially being pictured without it.  But I want to show them that we are all beautiful just the way we are.  No one is perfect, which makes us all unique in our own special way.


HydraFacial Helped Me Go Bare Face Without Makeup  via  www.productreviewmom.com


I shared about my fear of going outside with my face bare-skinned on Instagram with so many positive feedback from my followers.  My cousin in the comments asked me will I now stop wearing makeup?  At the moment, I will not stop, however, will wear less of it.  Once my dark marks are completely gone, I will do away from makeup, only wearing it during special occasions.


Have you tried a HydraFacial Treatment before?  If so, did it work for you?



October 29, 2018

Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review

While the girls are in school, Mr. M and I like to use our alone time together by either going to the gym, attending events, and going on day dates.


Day dates are the best, during the day people are at work, so fewer crowds and places we go to at times have lunch specials.  I'm all about being able to have a good time without all the commotion, also being able to save a buck or two.


If you have been following along my Instastories, I know you see me posting delicious food pics at restaurants I'm visiting all the time.


If you haven't noticed by now, I'm a big time foodie, including Mr. M, and we love going to different restaurants to try out many different cuisines.


Last Monday after the gym, Mr. M asked me what place would I like to dine at for lunch.  I had a craving for some BBQ and wanted to go to this spot in downtown Duluth, Georgia.  I couldn't figure out the name but knew the location of the BBQ establishment.


Quickly, we took a drive 30 minutes to Duluth to find out the BBQ joint was closed, opening for dinner in the evening.


Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Mr. M hopped on his phone looking for restaurants nearby and came across Maple Street Biscuit Company, a comfort food cafe with a modern twist.


Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review  via  www.productreviewmom.com


The cooler, cozier weather, mild temperatures do call for southern comfort foods and good thing, Maple Street Biscuit Company, was just a short walk away.


Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Maple Street Biscuit Company is all about fresh, natural and homemade dishes.  Although their menu is built around comfort food, it created differently than people would expect.


For instance, most people enjoy having biscuits and chicken; Maple Street Biscuit Company likes to add some pizazz like a chicken with fried goat cheese medallion, topped with house-made pepper jelly.  You won't get basic dishes at this daytime cafe.


When you walk inside, you feel a sense of warmth, a sense of community coming together to have a good time while eating yummy food. The employees are welcoming, making sure their guest have a joyful experience.


You order first, then seat yourself.  Mr. M and I chose the window seat to capture good shots of our meals.

Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review  via  www.productreviewmom.com


My meal of choice was Sweet Grace (homemade chocolate chip waffle topped with strawberries, whipped cream, and powdered sugar), plus I ordered a side of fried chicken since that's their specialty and hot chocolate to wash it all down.


Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Mr. M and my food were excellent!  No food was left behind, that's for sure!


Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review  via  www.productreviewmom.com


Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review  via  www.productreviewmom.com


I do not like fried chicken due to majority being greasy, tasting like oil.  However, Maple Street Biscuit Company chicken was cooked to perfection, just the right amount of seasoning, non-greasy, crispy, and tender.


We can't wait to return, and next time bring the girls along with us.


Day Date with Mr. M: Maple Street Biscuit Company Review  via  www.productreviewmom.com
Do you like my flannel dress?  I got it at JCPenney!


I thought Maple Street Biscuit Company was only in Duluth, but there are several locations in the south, and it all started in Jacksonville, Florida.


I wish I would've known about this cafe sooner because now it has become my favorite brunch restaurant.

If you're in Georgia, Maple Street Biscuit Company have locations in Alpharetta, Savannah, Woodstock, and the location I dined at, Duluth.


Have you eaten at Maple Street Biscuit Company?